My ongoing experiment with the Everyman polyphasic sleep schedule

I have a running diary going of my experiment getting more time using the Everyman polyphasic sleep schedule up on my “personal” blog. Maybe with the extra time I will be able to start more regularly posting content here.

In terms of the content of this blog, my diary most definitely represents purely anecdotal evidence. However I may write a couple of articles that are more similar to the other articles contained here.

2 Responses

  1. I love your Everyman sleep blog. I want to try it but I don’t know how my body will react. After seeing your blog I feel more confident. Thanks.

    • It really depends on the person. Im actually not currently doing Everyman (need to write and update!). Basically once my wife had me switch up the schedule I wasn’t able to get back on track, partially as I realized I wasn’t *that* motivated. Also my newborns odd sleep schedule killed my chance of getting that core sleep in a solid block regularly.

      That said, I plan on doing to again (now that I know it’s definitely doable for me) once my newborn is sleeping through the night. I asked my doctor about it as well and he gave me his approval.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 272 other followers

